Lifetime Emeritus Members

According to the Society Bylaws, a Lifetime Emeritus Membership may be conferred by the Executive Committee from time to time upon a past or present Active Member who has pursued a full career in the earth sciences, and who has contributed distinguished services to the Society.

There are currently seven Lifetime Emeritus Members in the Society:

  • Dr. Les Beck 
  • Dr. Jim Christopher
  • Dr. Donald Kent
  • Ms. Frances Haidl 
  • Mr. John Lake 
  • Mr. Bob Troyer
  • Mr. David MacDougall
  • Mr. Murray Rogers



No events at this time.
Website by OH! Media a division of Phoenix Group.