Contact Us

Saskatchewan Geological Society

P.O. Box 234
Regina, SK S4P 2Z6

2019 Executive

President – Mike Thomas

Vice PresidentTaylor Forsyth

TreasurerDillon Johnstone

Secretary –  Andrew Morley

Program Chair – Kim Kreis 

Assistant Program Chair – Alec Pollard

Business Manager – Samantha Van Der Kerckhove

Past President – Erik Nickel



AGM Committee – Dave MacDougall

Education and Outreach Committee – Kate MacLachlan

Field Trip Committee – John Lake

Geological Calendar Committee – Ralf Maxeiner

Geological Highway Map – Ralf Maxeiner

Honour Roll Committee – Don Kent, Jim Christopher, Dave MacDougall, Charlie Harper

Saskatchewan Geological Open House Committee  Jason Berenyi

U of R Student Representative - Logan Anaka

Williston Basin Core Workshop Planning Committee – Andrew Morley


Website by OH! Media a division of Phoenix Group.